Wednesday, March 28, 2012

SMU students inducted into Delta Mu Delta honor society

WINONA, Minn. — Thirty-one Saint Mary’s University students were inducted into Delta Mu Delta at a luncheon reception on March 21. Delta Mu Delta is an international honor society in business established to recognize and reward outstanding academic achievement of students in business administration. SMU’s Delta Mu Delta chapter, Eta Beta, was established in 1994 to promote the national organization’s goals of promoting higher scholarship in business education and recognizing and rewarding academic attainment in business subjects. Congratulations to the newest members of Delta Mu Delta for 2012: Andrew Anger, Josh Bennett, Steve Carlevato, Paige Carter, Yue Chang, Echo M Christian, Cody Cuhel, Brad Denney, Anne Drazkowski, Brittany Geerdes, Scott Graphenteen, Sheree Haslemore, Andrea Hoglin, Cameron Koziarz, Jun Li, Emily Munns, Samantha Otto, Sean Pavelich, Agnieszka Prusak, Marty Purintun, Beth Rajdl, Matthew Rebernick, Erin Regan, Kyle Romanchuk, Evan Paul Saunders, Jennifer Schrankler, Anna Sonday, Erin Stenseth, Ryan Wagner, Jasmine Wang and Sam Wilczyk. The following members (inducted in 2011) also pictured are: Brian Dillon, Justin Loeffler, Joseph Rysavy, Kelsey Schneider and Emily Vierling.